Keep Your Eyes Peeled.

My Year in Review Pt. 2

Posted in Uncategorized by johnnysimon on December 30, 2009

My senior year of college ended three weeks early as I rushed to finish school as soon as possible .  I was due on the White House steps in late May, and it was such a scramble to wrap up loose ends.  A lot of things went undone and plenty of words unsaid.  But it was one of the best summers I ever had.

Here I am, one of the first weeks at the White House:

Me on the South Lawn

Rab and Eich at Commencement in Athens

Rab and Eich at Commencement in Athens

Submarine Spaceship in Athens. One of my last shows in Ohio.

The White House Luau

4th of July

End of the Internship

Family trip to Hawaii

Virginia Beach

Virginia Beach

That was a taste of the summer.

Fall and Winter are next.

Leave a Reply

